ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018-2019

Recess Days

Monday, September 10:  Rosh Hashanah 
Wednesday, September 19:  Yom Kippur
Monday, October 8:  Staff Development Day
Thursday, Friday, November 8, 9:  NJEA Convention
Thursday, Friday, November 22, 23:  Thanksgiving Recess
Monday through Monday, December 24 – 31:  Winter Recess
Tuesday, January 1:  New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 21:  Martin Luther King Day
Friday, February 15:  Staff Development Day
Monday, February 18:  Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 22:  Staff Development Day
Monday through Friday, March 25 – 29:  Spring Recess
Friday, April 19:  Good Friday
Monday, May 27:  Memorial Day